The July DLC adds a various new songs to play and mix, to entertain the Diamond Stage in the right way. A Overview of all songs and additional information you find on the official website of FUSER.

These songs are content in the July DLC:

  • ATB, Topic, A7S “Your Love (9PM)”
  • *Beast Business “Royce Please”
  • Katrina and the Waves “Walking On Sunshine”
  • Lil Nas X “MONTERO (Call Me By Your Name)”
  • *The Lingala Sound “Crystal Beach”
  • *Marlon Kane “This Is How You Left Me”
  • *Skrewbert “The Game Got You”
  • Tiësto “The Business”


FUSER is the next evolution interactive Music games and demand us, to combine elements from the sons of the world famous artist an to mix our own beats, created instrumental, Vocals, and electronic elements out above 100 songs. A Demo is available to download for PC, Playstation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch.

DLC songs

To don’t miss any latest news about FUSER follow the creators on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, Twitch and the official website or subscribe Our Planet of Entertainment.

1 Comment

Leave a Comment

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.