Expansion: Black Panther – War for Wakanda released

SQUARE ENIX Ltd. announced that Marvel’s Avengers Expansion: Black Panther – War for Wakanda is available as a free update to all owners of the core game.

In addition to adding Black Panther, the ninth playable Super Hero for the game, the War for Wakanda Expansion also brings with it two new villains, a brand-new environment to explore, new enemies, the Birnin Zana Outpost, new solo or multiplayer Drop Zone and Threat Sector missions and more, adding the most content to Marvel’s Avengers since the game’s launch.
Scot Amos, Co-Head of Studio at Crystal Dynamics said; “The War for Wakanda Expansion is the biggest and best update we’ve ever made to Marvel’s Avengers,”

To don’t miss any latest news about Black Panther follow the creators on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, YouTube, Reddit, Tumblr and the official website or subscribe Our Planet of Entertainment. For more information about this game visit our latest post.

Leave a Comment

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.