Dragon Ball Z Kakarot

Collect all seven Dragon Balls and summon Shenron in Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot. The seven Dragon Balls are scattered across different areas throughout the game.

By locating and collecting them, we will be able to summon the mighty Shenron to revive previously defeated enemies! By meeting and fighting those former foes, we may unlock new dialogue options based on the situation.

About Dragon Ball Z Kakarot

Relive the story of Goku in Dragon Ball Z Kakarot! Beyond the epic battles, experience life in the Dragon Ball Z world as you fight, fish, eat, and train with Goku. Explore the new areas and adventures as you advance through the story and form powerful bonds with other heroes from the Dragon Ball Z universe. 

Dragon Ball card warriors

An Online Card Game where we can enjoy fast-paced card battle with players across the globe, with three online modes. Utilizing our cards and strategy, try to be victorious in each battle! Casual Battle, to defeat other players without caring about our rank. Ranking Battle, depending on whether we win or lose, our rank will be changed. Tournament Battle, which will be held once a month, and players will be separated into three teams to battle.

To don’t miss any latest news about Dragon Ball Z follow the creators on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and the official website or subscribe Our Planet of Entertainment. Dragon Ball Z is now available on playstation 4, Xbox One, PC and Switch.

Leave a Comment

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.