Square Enix Presents Tokyo Game Show 2021

Square Enix Ltd., announced that a special Square Enix Presents Tokyo Game Show edition will air on October 1 at 11:00AM BST/12:00PM CEST. The program will focus on both new and previously released information on upcoming Square Enix titles.


In addition to the Square Enix Presents Tokyo Game Show edition, several game-specific stream programs will air throughout the weekend, including the following that will offer English subtitles or dubbing: 
 

  1. Forspoken™ – Friday October 1 at 2:00PM BST/3PM CEST
  2. STRANGER OF PARADISE FINAL FANTASY ORIGIN™ – Saturday, October 2 at 1:00PM BST/2PM CEST
  3. FINAL FANTASY® VII THE FIRST SOLDIER – Sunday, October 3 at 9:30AM BST/10:30AM CEST

 
Check the official website for more details on these and other streaming programs throughout Tokyo Game Show 2021.

Timetable of Tokyo Game Show 2021

Friday

JST Time +9What will be presentedBST Time
19:00 SQUARE ENIX PRESENTS TGS202111:00
21:00Lounge Jam – SQUARE ENIX MUSIC TGS 2021 Special Live13:00
22:00FORSPOKEN TGS Special14:00
Friday Show begins on 11 a.m until 2 p.m BST Time

Saturday

JST Time +9What will be presentedBST Time
13:00Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy Official Livestream “Selling the galaxy’s most awesome misfits to SQEX CEO” You got this. Probably.05:00
15:30FINAL FANTASY BRAVE EXVIUS TGS2021 Livestream07:30
16:45WAR OF THE VISIONS FINAL FANTASY BRAVE EXVIUS TGS2021 Special Livestream08:45
17:45SaGa Series TGS2021 Special Livestream09:45
21:00STRANGER OF PARADISE FINAL FANTASY ORIGIN TGS2021 Special Broadcast13:00
22:00SQUARE ENIX JAZZ LIVE PAINTING14:00
Saturday show Part 1 begins on 5 a.m until 9:45 a.m BST Time
Saturday show part 2 begins on 1 p.m until 2 p.m BST Time

Sunday

JST Time +9What will be presentedBST Time
12:00 FF Trading Card Game: Beginner’s Hall at TGS202104:00
13:00Chocobo GP Special Livestream for TGS202105:00
17:30FINAL FANTASY VII THE FIRST SOLDIER TGS2021 Special Livestream09:30
Sunday show part 1 begins on 4 a.m until 5 a.m BST Time
Sunday show part 2 begins on 9:30 a.m BST Time

Check the official website for more details on these and other streaming programs throughout Tokyo Game Show 2021.


 During Tokyo Game Show, new merchandise and event limited music products will be revealed for pre-order on the North American and European SQUARE ENIX STORE.
For more details check the official TGS website.
The official stream with English subtitles can be found at https://youtu.be/d-pJiL_wm1M.

To don’t miss any latest news about Tokyo Game Show 2021 follow the Square Enix on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, Twitch and the official website or subscribe Our Planet of Entertainment.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.