Indie Game Incubator program on 11.25.21 and 11.26.21

Marvelous Co Ltd, the Japanese based parent company of Marvelous Europe and XSEED Games, announced its Indie Game Incubator program (iGi) will be hosting an online demo day on 26th November 2021.

Indie Game Incubator program

If we’re interested in seeing what the first 5 teams have been working on, we can head to the iGi live link to check them out. The presentation will be available to watch at the same link after the broadcast if we missed it the first time around (which you probably will as it starts at 05.30am GMT!).

A live-streamed video will be posted on the iGi website which will be archived.

Date

November 25th (Thursday), 21:30 – 22:30 (PST)
November 26th (Friday), 06:30 – 07:30 (CET)
November 26th (Friday), 14:30 – 15:30 (JST)

Visit the website Marvelous, the organizer of this program or follow Marvelous on Facebook and Twitter.

For more information about the iGi program visit the official website and follow them on Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn.

Leave a Comment

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.