The Feywinter Festival 2021

Bandai Namco Entertainment announced that, the Feywinter Festival is returning once more. From December 14 to January 4, We’ll be able to enjoy this festival in the world of Lumios.

Sperios is decked out for winter, and the legendary Feywinter Court has once again hidden their coins throughout the land for us to find. During the Feywinter Festival, we will find special Feywinter enemies across Lumios to hunt and earn coins which can be used at special Feywinter Festival Merchants to purchase holiday rewards! Plus, each day we login during the event, we’ll receive a special ticket which can be used to open a gift found under the tree in Sperios each day.

Rewards include special holiday themed weapon skins and costumes, as well as a selection of delectable delights and the amazing Feywinter Reindeer Mount. We may also find special Feywinter Map pieces while hunting, which can be turned in at the Feywinter Cartographer for a chance to find a special chest containing Feywinter rewards!

The festival starts on December 14 at 11:00 a.m. PST (2:00 p.m. EST, 19:00 UTC) and runs until 11:00 a.m. PST on January 4.

To don’t miss any latest news about The Feywinter Festival follow the creators on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and the official website or subscribe Our Planet of Entertainment.

Leave a Comment

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.