LEGO® Star Wars™: The Skywalker Saga

Warner Bros. Games, TT Games, The LEGO Group and Lucasfilm Games unveiled a new gameplay trailer for LEGO® Star Wars™: The Skywalker Saga, coming April 5, 2022 to Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One consoles, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch™ and PC will be released.

The trailer offers an in-depth look at the gameplay of the largest and most visually stunning LEGO Star Wars game yet, while also explaining the freedom of us by introducing new combat mechanics, a large number of characters and character classes, a vast galaxy to explore and much more introduces more. In true LEGO fashion, we will live through the epic story of all nine films in the Skywalker saga, as well as choose a trilogy of our choice to begin our journey with.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga allows us to enjoy combat like no LEGO game before. Various attacks can be linked together to form combos and combined to counter attacks. New blaster controls and all-new mechanics allow us to use high-precision aiming and cover to plan our next moves, or the skills of a Jedi when wielding a lightsaber, or the incredible powers of the Force to our advantage to use.

About the Skywalker Saga

We can traverse space using the galaxy map on our holoprojector to create our own unique route through the saga, continually unlocking new planets to explore. During our journeys through space, we engage in heroic space battles against enemy ships and take the helm of legendary ships like the Millennium Falcon™, the Imperial TIE Fighters™, the Resistance’s X-Wings™ and many more. Once we have reached our destination, we can either choose to continue our journey through the game’s main story, or explore our destination, uncovering exciting quests and puzzles across the galaxy along the way.


Exploring the galaxy rewards players with Kyber Stones, which can unlock new features and improve abilities on a variety of character classes. Play as one of over three hundred iconic characters like Leia™, Yoda™, Boba Fett™, Darth Maul™ and Poe™ as well as unlockable characters from all nine movies in Free Play mode to embark on fun and new adventures. From the idyllic grassy hills of Naboo to the desert dunes of Jakku, the LEGO Star Wars galaxy is just waiting for us to explore.

The trailer also reveals that LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga will feature a muddle mode. Fans of the classic LEGO Star Wars games can use this mode to replace all voices with the iconic mumble.


LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is available to pre-order now. Digitally pre-ordering the game gives us early access to the Troops Character Pack on release day. The pack will be available one month after game launch for anyone who purchases the Character Collection (Season Pass that includes all seven character packs) or sold separately. Digital purchasers also unlock the classic Obi-Wan Kenobi™ playable character, which will not be sold separately. The physical version of the Deluxe Edition also includes the exclusive LEGO Star Wars minifigure: Luke Skywalker with Blue Milk.

To don’t miss any latest news about LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga follow the creators on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and the official website or subscribe Our Planet of Entertainment. For more information about this game visit our latest post.

Leave a Comment

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.