LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes

Warner Bros. Games, TT Games, The LEGO® Group and Marvel Entertainment announced that the critically acclaimed LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes will hit Nintendo Switch on October 7th, 2021.

The game revolves around a new story that spans the entire Marvel Universe and is imbued with the classic sense of adventure and humor of LEGO video games. We take on the roles of our favorite Marvel superheroes as they work together to stop a group of villains who have set out to destroy the world. Whether we cut our way, swing over obstacles or take to the skies: We can visit iconic locations of the Marvel universe such as the Stark Tower, the X-Mansion, Asteroid M and Asgard in all of these ways.

We can also unlock more than 100 playable characters from the Marvel Universe, including fan favorites like Black Widow, Loki, Spider-Man, Nick Fury, Iron Man, Wolverine, Captain America, Hulk, Thor, Hawkeye, Deadpool and Galactus!

LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes for Nintendo Switch also includes the following two DLC packs that have already been released:

LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes Super Pack: Brick-smashing action with more superheroes and villains, new vehicles and races. Fan favorites like Dark Phoenix, Winter Soldier, Symbiote Spider-Man, Hawkeye, Falcon, and Beta Ray Bill are available.
LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes Asgard Pack: Chaos is caused by vengeful Malekith and the villainous LEGO character courses. Jane Foster and Sif, the shield maiden of Asgard, are also playable. The universe is defended by Odin and the three warriors: Volstagg, Hogun and Fandral.

LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes will be released on Nintendo Switch on October 7, 2021 and is already available on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and Windows PC.

To don’t miss any latest news about LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes follow the creators on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and the official website or subscribe Our Planet of Entertainment.

Leave a Comment

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.